|Artemis, Olympian Deity|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2800 / 1200|
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Mount Olympus". If this card is Ritual Summoned by Tributing "Artemis, Olympian Manifestation": You can add 1 "Olympian" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. If this Ritual Summoned card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; inflict damage to your opponent equal to its original ATK. You can only use each effect of "Artemis, Olympian Deity" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names