|Artemis, Huntswoman of Nobility|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1600|
If this card is Normal Summoned while you control no other monsters: You can Special Summon 1 "Artemis" monster from your Deck, except "Artemis, Huntswoman of Nobility". You can Tribute this card, then target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish it. You must have a card in your Soul Zone to activate and resolve this effect. You can only use this effect of "Artemis, Huntswoman of Nobility" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names