|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1000|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can excavate the top 3 cards of your Deck, add 1 of your excavated "Artemis" monsters to your hand, and if you do, shuffle the remaining cards into the Deck. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Artemis" monster you control; this turn, it gains 1000 ATK. You can only use 1 "Artemis' Fighter" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names