|Arrow of the Twisted Reality|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 1600|
If a "Twisted Reality" Fusion Monster you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can Special Summon this card from your GY. You can only use this effect of "Arrow of the Twisted Reality" [1/turn]. Your opponent cannot respond when you Fusion Summon using this card as a Material.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names