|Army HERO Rampart|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Augment/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1300|
This card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. If this card is used as Cross Material for the Cross Summon of an "Army HERO" Cross Monster: That monster gains 1000 ATK, also it can attack twice during the same Battle Phase.
The attacks of Cross Monsters you control cannot be negated.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names