|Arms from the Underworld|
|Card Type(s):||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 600|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send 1 Zombie monster from your Deck to the GY, except "Arms from the Underworld". You can banish this card from your GY and discard 1 Zombie monster; draw 2 cards. You can only use 1 "Arms from the Underworld" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names