|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||200 / 1600|
You can discard this card; send 1 "Armorknight" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard, except "Armorknight Ifrit". If this card is currently banished: You can target 1 other of your banished "Armorknight" monsters; shuffle both that target and this card into the Deck, and if you do, draw 2 cards. You can only use 1 "Armorknight Ifrit" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names