|Armored Falanx Force - Strategist|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Augment/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2200 / 1900|
If this card is revealed from your hand by the effect of a "Falanx Force" monster: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls or in their Graveyard; banish it. You can only use this effect of "Armored Falanx Force - Strategist" once per turn. If this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; equip it to this card. This card gains ATK equal to half the ATK of the equipped monster. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy the monster that is equipped to this card by this card's effect, instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names