|Armored Falanx Force - Shogun|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Augment/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2400 / 800|
If this card is revealed from your hand by the effect of a "Falanx Force" monster: You can send 1 "Falanx Force" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard, except "Armored Falanx Force - Shogun". You can only use this effect of "Armored Falanx Force - Shogun" once per turn. If this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target 1 "Falanx Force" monster in your Graveyard; equip that target to the monster your opponent controls with the highest ATK (your choice, if tied). It loses ATK equal to the original ATK of the targeted monster.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names