|Armor - Black Hole Shield |
|Romaji||Burakku Hōru Shīrudo Āmā|
|Translated||Black Hole Shield Armor|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreWhen your other " " monster is targeted for an attack: You can this card; this turn, that monster cannot be by battle, also you take no battle damage from battles involving it. Only 1 "Armor" monster can attack per turn. Each time your "Armor" monster is targeted for an attack, you can change the attack to another "Armor" monster you control.
|Sets||TDS1-EN046 The Duelist's Soul!|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores