|Card Type(s):||[ Cyberse/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 0|
If you control no monsters, or all monsters you control are Cyberse monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card on the field would be destroyed, it is banished instead. If this card is shuffled from the field into the Deck for the Special Summon of an "Armatek" Fusion Monster: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Armatek Tabac" [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names