|Card Type(s):||[ Cyberse/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 0|
If this card is Normal Summoned, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Normal Summon 1 Cyberse monster from your hand, except "Armatek Copse". If this card on the field would be destroyed, it is banished instead. If this card is shuffled from the field into the Deck for the Special Summon of an "Armatek" Fusion Monster: You can target 1 card in your opponent's GY; banish it. You can only use this effect of "Armatek Copse" [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names