|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Merger/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||7 7|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 900|
Once per turn: You can target 1 monster you control and 1 monster your opponent controls; send both targets to the Graveyard, and if you do, send 2 monsters from your Deck to the Graveyard (1 of them must have the same Attribute as your sent monster). You must have a "Magician" card in your other Pendulum Zone to activate and resolve this effect.
Once per turn: You can target 1 Merger monster you control; change its Attribute, and if you do, send 1 monster from your Deck to the Graveyard with the same original or current Attribute as that of the targeted monster.
Pendulum Effect: ???
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names