|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2200 / 1300|
If you control an "Arithmage" monster other than "Arithmage Leibniz", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). Once per turn, if this card activates an effect that was gained from another "Arithmage" monster you control (Quick Effect): You can target 1 "Arithmage" monster in your GY, except "Arithmage Leibniz"; add it to your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names