|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 1800|
If this card is in your hand: You can reveal 1 other "Arithmage" monster in your hand; Special Summon both it and this card in Defense Position, and if you do, the Level of the other Special Summoned monster becomes 1, but you cannot Special Summon other monsters for the rest of this turn, except DARK Annotee Monsters. All other "Arithmage" monsters you control gain this effect.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names