|Card Type(s):||[ Driver/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 0|
During damage calculation (in either player's turn), if an "Arctictrucker" Heaven Monster you control battles an opponent's monster: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; the ATK of your monster becomes double its original ATK, during that damage calculation only. If an "Arctictrucker" Heaven Monster you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only use each effect of "Arctictrucker Steph" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names