|Archfiend of the Swamp|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 0|
If you control a Field Spell Card, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Archfiend of the Swamp" once per turn this way. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Marsh" Field Spell Card from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand OR 1 "Wetlands" from your Deck to your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names