|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 0|
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send 1 "Archfiend" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard, except "Archfiend Feeder". If this card on the field is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Archfiend" monster from your hand, except "Archfiend Feeder". You can only use 1 "Archfiend Feeder" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names