|Arcanist's Imp of Blindness|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||7 7|
|ATK/DEF:||900 / 2000|
If a monster on a the field with a Curse Counter(s) targets another card on the field for an attack or by an effect: that monster's controller tosses a coin and calls it. If called wrong, negate the attack or activation.
If this card is destroyed or sent to the Graveyard: Place 1 Curse Counter on 1 face-up monster on the field.
|Sets:||Shadows of Arcanum|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names