|Arcanimental Yellow Kraken|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Union/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1400|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Arcanimental" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Arcanimental Yellow Kraken". Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "Arcanimental Wizard" you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it. A monster equipped with this card is treated as an EARTH monster while it is face-up on the field, also if the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle or card effect, destroy this card instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names