|Arcana Knight Spade|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 600|
If this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Arcana Knight" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Arcana Knight Spade". You can only use this effect of "Arcana Knight Spade" once per turn. Once per turn: You can declare "Jack's Knight", "Queen's Knight" or "Jack's Knight"; until the End Phase, this card's name becomes that name.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names