|Arcana Knight Diamond|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1600|
If this card is added from your Deck to your hand, except by drawing it in the Draw Phase: You can Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Arcana Knight Diamond" once per turn. Once per turn: You can declare "Jack's Knight", "Queen's Knight" or "Jack's Knight"; until the End Phase, this card's name becomes that name.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names