|Arcana Knight Clover|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 1600|
You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Arcana Knight" monster in your GY, except "Arcana Knight Clover"; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "Arcana Knight Clover" once per turn. Once per turn: You can declare "Jack's Knight", "Queen's Knight" or "Jack's Knight"; until the End Phase, this card's name becomes that name.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names