|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Piece/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1600|
If this card is Piece Summoned: You can target 1 "Arcaic" monster in your GY, except "Arcaic Servant"; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Arcaic Servant" once per turn. Once per turn: You can discard 1 "Arcaic" card, then target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; destroy it. If this card is in your GY: You can target 1 other "Arcaic" monster in your GY; shuffle both it and this card into the Deck. You can only use this effect of "Arcaic Servant" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names