|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2800 / 2100|
You can Ritual Summon this card with any "Arcaic" Ritual Spell. If this card is Ritual Summoned: You can add 1 "Arcaic" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Arcaic Magus". You can only use this effect of "Arcaic Magus" once per turn. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's ATK. If this card is Tributed: You can add 1 "Arcaic" Ritual Spell from your Deck or GY to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Arcaic Magus" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names