|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
If an "Aquaactress" monster you control battles an opponent's monster, during damage calculation: Your opponent's battling monster's ATK and DEF each become half its current ATK and DEF during that damage calculation only. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Aqua-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it, also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except Aqua-Type monsters. You can only control 1 "Aquarium Net".
|Sets:||Paradox Creation (PDXC-JP064 - C)|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names