|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Positive/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||100 / 1800|
If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). Cannot be destroyed by battle with a Level 4 or higher monster. If this card is sent from the field to the Particle Zone for an Ionyx Summon: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Aquabound Mediator" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names