|Aqua Vault Treasure Hoarder|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2700 / 1200|
You can discard this card; add 1 "Umi" from your Deck to your hand. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can target 1 "Umi" In your Field Zone; destroy it, then Special Summon this card, but banish it if it leaves the field. You can only use 1 "Aqua Vault Treasure Hoarder" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names