|Aqua Vault Brute|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2300 / 1500|
If you control "Umi" and no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Aqua Vault" Wave from your Deck. During your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Resonance Summon 1 WATER Resonance Monster, using monsters you control, in your hand, Graveyard or while they are banished, including this card in your Graveyard. You can only use this effect of "Aqua Vault Brute" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names