|Aqua Mage - Fleet Megan|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 800|
If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Aqua Mage" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Aqua Mage - Fleet Megan". You can only use this effect of "Aqua Mage - Fleet Megan" once per turn. Once per turn, if this card was Normal or Special Summoned this turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; change its battle position, also its battle position cannot be changed until the end of your opponent's next turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names