|Aqua Mage - Breeze Bradley|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 900|
You can discard this card, then target 1 "Aqua Mage" monster in your Graveyard, except "Aqua Mage - Breeze Bradley"; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Aqua Mage - Breeze Bradley" once per turn. Once per turn, if this card was Normal or Special Summoned this turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls and 1 "Aqua Mage" monster you control; the first target loses 1000 ATK until the end of this turn, also the second target gains 1000 ATK, until the end of this turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names