|Apophis of the Diabolic Dragons|
|Card Type(s):||[ Wyrm/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1900|
Cannot be used as an Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a DARK Dragon or Wyrm-Type monster. If this card is Summoned: You can target 1 "Diabolic Dragons" monster in your Graveyard, or 1 of your banished "Diabolic Dragons" monsters, except "Apophis of the Diabolic Dragons"; Special Summon that monster in Defense Position, but monsters you control cannot attack for the rest of this turn, except "Diabolic Dragons" monsters. You can only use this effect of "Apophis of the Diabolic Dragons" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names