|Apollo, Scholar of the Olympus XII|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1500|
Cannot be Special Summoned, except by its own effect. You can discard 1 "Olympus" Spell/Trap Card; Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon 1 "Apollo, Scholar of the Olympus XII" once per turn. If this card battles an opponent's monster, this card gains 800 ATK during damage calculation only. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can target 1 "Olympus" Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard; shuffle that target to your Deck, then draw 1 card.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names