|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||300 / 200|
When an opponent's monster declares an attack on an "Apocalyptic Knight" monster you control: You can discard this card; negate the attack, and if you do, end the Battle Phase. If an "Apocalyptic Knight" monster you control attacks an opponent's monster: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 face-up card your opponent controls, except the attack target; banish it. You can only use this effect of "Apocalyptic Kuriboh" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names