|Apocalyptic Knight - Global Warfare - Mad Science|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3000 / 3000|
Must be Special Summoned with "Global Warming" and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card declares an attack on a Special Summoned monster your opponent controls: You can make that monster lose 1000 ATK, also this card gains 1000 ATK. These changes last until the end of the Battle Phase. When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Global Warfare" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Apocalyptic Knight - Global Warfare - Mad Science" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names