|Apocalyptic Knight - Cronospace Ignatius|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Special Summon/Breakdown/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3000 / 2100|
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Breakdown Summoned, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card's Breakdown Summon cannot be negated. When Breakdown Summoned, cards and effects cannot be activated. If this card battles, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects, until the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed by battle, or if this card in its owner's control is destroyed by an opponent's card effect: You can Special Summon 1 Level 2 "Crono" monster from your Deck, except "Apocalyptic Knight - Cronospace Ignatius", ignoring its Summoning conditions.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names