|Antogiras, the Twining Immense Kaiju|
|Card Type(s):||[ Insect/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2400 / 1600|
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) to your opponent's side of the field in Attack Position, by Tributing 1 monster they control. If your opponent controls a "Kaiju" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in Attack Position. You can only control 1 "Kaiju" monster. When your opponent activates a monster effect: You can remove 2 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field; negate that effect, and if you do, halve that monster's ATK.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names