|Anleeran, Acolyte of Quickfire|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1000|
If this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Quickfire" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Anleeran, Acolyte of Quickfire". If this card on the field is banished for the Special Summon of a "Quickfire" monster: You can Set 1 "Mastering" Trap directly from your Deck. You can only use 1 "Anleeran, Acolyte of Quickfire" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names