|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 2400|
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Animatix Rites". Once per turn: You can discard 1 card, then target 1 face-up card with the same type of card (Monster, Spell, or Trap) as the discarded card your opponent controls; destroy it. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can add 1 "Animatix" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Animatix Manticore". You can only use this effect of "Animatix Manticore" once per turn. You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 1 "Animatix" monster from your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Animatix Manticore" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names