|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1200|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can declare 1 Enabler monster type; this card is treated as that type while it is face-up on the field. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can send 1 "Animatrix" monster from your Deck to the GY, except "Animatix Ganesha". You can only use each effect of "Animatix Ganesha" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names