|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 1600|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can declare 1 Enabler monster type; this card is treated as that type while it is face-up on the field. You can only use this effect of "Animatix Biscione" once per turn. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can add 1 "Animatix" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Animatix Biscione". You can only use this effect of "Animatix Biscione" once per turn. During your opponent's turn: You can banish this card from your GY; negate the next attack this turn from a monster your opponent controls (this is a Quick Effect).
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names