|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1000|
If your opponent controls more monsters than you do, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Animancer" monster in your Graveyard, except "Animancer Richard"; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "Animancer Richard" once per turn. An Xyz Monster that was Summoned using this card on the field as Xyz Material gains this effect.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names