| Animancer Marcus |
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1800|
During damage calculation (in either player's turn), if an "Animancer" monster you control battles an opponent's monster: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; the ATK of your monster becomes double its original ATK, during that damage calculation only. During either player's turn: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 "Animancer" monster you control; this turn, it gains 1000 ATK, also it cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects. You can only use 1 "Animancer Marcus" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names