|Animal Squadron, Whale|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 0|
During damage calculation (in either player's turn), if a Level 5 or higher "Animal Squadron" monster or "Animal Squadron" Curse monster you control battles an opponent's monster: You can send this card from your hand to the GY; the ATK of your monster becomes double its original ATK, during that damage calculation only.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names