|Animal Squadron, Elephant|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 900|
If you control an "Animal Squadron" monster other than "Animal Squadron, Elephant", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can discard this card; add 1 "Animal Squadron" Curse monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Animal Squadron, Elephant" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names