|Angler of the Blazing Abyss|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fish/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||300 / 1600|
When this card you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can add 1 "Blazing Abyss" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Angler of the Blazing Abyss". If this card is banished to Special Summon a "Blazing Abyss" Fusion Monster: You can activate this effect; if the Summoned monster battles a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. You can only use this effect of "Angler of the Blazing Abyss" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names