|Ancient Naval Vessel - Yamato|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Yamato|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3000 / 2500|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. While you have no cards in your Extra Deck, this card is unaffected by your opponent's monster effects. At the start of the Damage Step, if this card attacks an opponent's monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck: You can take control of it, but destroy it during the End Phase of the next turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores