|Ancient Naval Vessel - Tirpitz|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Tirpitz|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2400 / 2600|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. During your Main Phase, if you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can target 1 Spell/Trap on the field; send it to the GY. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Tirpitz" once per turn. When a "Naval Vessel" monster you control is targeted for an attack: You can negate the attack.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores