|Ancient Naval Vessel - Sverige|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Sverige|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2700 / 2400|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. If this card is Ritual Summoned while you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Sverige" once per turn. Once per turn, during your Main Phase: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field and 1 Machine monster in your GY; the ATK of the first target becomes equal to the other target's, until the end of this turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores