|Ancient Naval Vessel - Schleswig-Holstein|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Schleswig-Holstein|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2600 / 1800|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. If this card is Ritual Summoned while you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck; destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Schleswig-Holstein" once per turn. At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles an opponent's monster: You can target 1 card in your opponent's Spell & Trap Zone; destroy it.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores